Annual meeting of the American Society for Exosomes and Microvesicles

November 16 – 19, 2020

Thanks to our sponsors:

Gold Silver Bronze


Congratulations to our ASEMV2020 Young Investigator and poster award winners!
See the winners here.

Session recordings from the conference are available here to conference attendees through February 2021.

Use your attendee password to access the site.

The ASEMV2020 conference schedule is available here.

The poster session schedule is here.


Working groups focusing on exosomes and extracellular RNA
ASEMV2020 virtual flier 1440x810
ASEMV working groups
previous arrow
next arrow


ASEMV2020 Organizing Committee

Louise Laurent, UC San Diego, ASEMV2020 Organizing Committee Chair
Steve Gould, Johns Hopkins University, ASEMV President
Roger Alexander, Extracellular RNA Communication Consortium
Nihal Altan-Bonnet, NIH NHLBI
Michael Graner, University of Colorado Anschutz
Kendall Jensen, Translational Genomics Research Institute
Fatah Kashanchi, George Mason University
Meta Kuehn, Duke University
Leonid Margolis, NIH NICHD
Janusz Rak, McGill University
Matt Roth, Baylor College of Medicine
Julie Saugstad, Oregon Health & Science University